Out of nowhere…


one fine day just recently, out of nowhere I got this facebook message from a stranger..

I lived in barcelona once, I love the city. I have a great romance to have such lifestyle to travel around make silly message, videos,..one day.. some day..

Tags: , ,

5 Comments to “Out of nowhere…”

  1. Lovely balloons, and a very creative thing to do, this video et al, and sharing it on FB. Very impressive!!

  2. Sweet!

    This act reminds me of two movies – Pay it forward and le ballon rouge….


    Its very sweet and kind of Lucas to spread the warmth of his heart and to spread happiness around! Bravo!! 🙂

  3. That’s such a sweet gesture ~Miracles occur naturally as expressions of love.
    – Dee

  4. its a cute thing to do.. spreading love for humanity..

    i am impressed by the idea he thought..

    nice video

Leave a comment